The Diary

Friday 6th December
Our three cats taken to cattery

Saturday 7th December
To Gatwick, fly to Fuerteventura
Met by Keith, taken to our apartments at Caleta de Fuste, meet the team

Sunday 8th December
Trapping at Stella Canaris down at Jandia
Our first success
Move to apartments at Costa Calma
More trapping at Stella Canaris

Monday 9th December
Photos at Costa Calma
Trapping at Stella Canaris
Our first release
Trapping at Costa Calma - Monica Beach Hotel, Crystal Hotel
More trapping at Stella Canaris

Tuesday 10th December
Cats from Jandia for release at Costa Calma
Vets and equipment to Hobbiton
Surgery at Hobbiton
move to Elly's
Trapping at Caleta de Fuste around The Manchester, Secret Garden, Cat Café, pickup at Lord Nelson

Wednesday 11th December
Trapping at Caleta complexes, collect ginger/white early evening releases at Cat Café, The Manchester, Secret Garden, Lord Nelson
PM: off to Corralejo: Oliva Beach, Tres Islas, Playa Park

Thursday 12th December
AM: Revisit Corralejo: Tres Islas, Café Latino, La Concha, Dunas Caletas
PM: Corralejo: Dunas Caletas again; Puerto del Rosario with Monika and Mariesol

Friday 13th December
Power cut and torrential rain
Release at Dunas Caletas, meet Iris
PM: Trap last two at Puerto del Rosario
Last Night Dinner

Saturday 14th December
Release at Puerto del Rosario
Cages, car clean up
PM Flight home

Sunday 15th December
Pick up our own 3 from the cattery
 
© 2002 - 2018
Webster Marketing
 
<<previous<<   /\diary index (here)/\   >>next>>